Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event

Sat. at 7:30AM MST – Meeting – Saturday AM Open AA 11th Step Meditation – Phoenix, Arizona

January 16 @ 7:30 am - 8:30 am MST

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30 am on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Virtual Event

Time: 07:30 AM PDT/MST (8:30am MDT; 9:30am CDT; 10:30 am EDT)

Meeting ID: 869 6949 4786 (no pw needed)

Details

Date:
January 16
Time:
7:30 am - 8:30 am
MST
Event Category:
Zoom Meeting

Organizer

Jan D
Email:
jdahl7@aol.com