Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Saturday Group – Weekly Centering Prayer 12-Step – St. Louis, Missouri

November 21, 2020 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CST

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 am on Saturday, repeating indefinitely

Virtual Event

Topic: 12 Step Centering Prayer Meeting

Time: Saturdays – 11:00 AM Central Time (9am MST/PDT; 10am MDT; noon EDT)

Description: Reading “Power of Now” Eckart Tolle

Zoom Link: https://zoom.us/j/259509824
Meeting ID: 259 509 824
Password: meditation

Details

Date:
November 21, 2020
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
CST
Event Category:
Join Zoom Meeting