Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Mon. – Fri. at 11AM CDT – Meeting – Open 11th Step Meditation Meeting – St. Louis, Missouri

November 24 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CST

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00 am on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, repeating indefinitely

Virtual Event

Group Name: 11 at 11

Time: Mon. – Fri.11:00AM – 12:00PM CDT (12 PM EDT; 9 AM PDT-MST; 10 am MDT)
Description: We share our preamble, 20 minutes of meditation, 10-15 minute speaker sharing about their experience, strength and hope relating to the 11th Step prayer and finally sharing.

This is a zoom meeting:
Meeting ID: 933 657 946
Password: Meditation

One tap mobile: +13126266799,,933657946# US (Chicago)
Dial by your location: +1 312 626 6799 US

Details

Date:
November 24
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
CST
Event Category:
Join Zoom Meeting

Organizer

Susie Brent
Phone:
314-852-4719
Email:
besilnt@aol.com