“Meditation is always something that can be further developed. It has no boundaries, either of width or height. Aided by such instruction or example as we can find, it is essentially an individual adventure…But its object is always the same: to improve our conscious contact with God…One of its first fruits is emotional balance. With it we can broaden and deepen the channel between ourselves and God as we understand Him.” 

Twelve and Twelve pp101-102

Home » List of 11th Step Meditation meetings currently on Zoom

List of 11th Step Meditation meetings currently on Zoom

Below is a list of 11th Step Meditation meetings that are currently meeting on Zoom platform.  Some of these meetings were established meetings in different cities that moved to zoom with the closing of churches and facilities others are new meetings started on zoom since the shut-down.

If you have an 11th Step Meditation meeting on zoom and would like us to list it here please send an email to info@cp12stepoutreach.org with the details, day, time including time zone, zoom code and password.

Many of the meetings use the 11 Step Meditation meeting format that is available below.

St Louis, MO
Daily “Monday through Friday Daily 11th Step Meditation Meeting”
11:00AM - 12:00PM CDT (12 PM EDT; 9 AM PDT/ MST; 10 am MDT)
Meeting ID: 933 657 946
Password: Meditation
__________________________________
Boulder, CO
Daily 11th Step Meditation Meeting     Open AA Meeting -
Group Name - Conscious Contact
Sunday's at 7:30am MDT (9:30 am EDT; 8:30 am CDT; 6:30am PDT/MST) ,
Mon. - Fri. 7am  MDT (9 am EDT; 8 am CDT; 6am PDT/MST)
We meditate  20 minutes after reading the St Francis Prayer from 12x12,
then a Lead shares on 11th step experience, strength and hope for the topic,
then open discussion.
Zoom Link - https://zoom.us/j/9650685496 Zoom ID.  965 0685 496

________________________________________

Phoenix, AZ

Sunday Night Open AA 11th Step Meditation Meeting

7:30 PM MST/PDT Every week on Sunday (8:30 PM MDT; 9:30 PM CDT; 10:30 EDT)

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84922169297?pwd=NklKUHp3TnRoRk4vNnN3bDJwZDdPUT09

Meeting ID: 849 2216 9297

Password: 858782

_____________________________________________

St. Louis, MO
Sunday 11th Step Meditation Meeting
9:00-10:00 am CDT- (7am PDT/MST; 8am MDT; 10am EDT)
Step Alano Club 
Meeting ID  429-232-739
Password  meditation
____________________________________________

Cleveland, Ohio

11th Step Monday 7am EDT Meeting Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 823 6891 3419

 

One tap mobile
+13017158592,,82368913419# US (Germantown)
+13126266799,,82368913419# US (Chicago)

Dial by your location

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)


Meeting ID: 823 6891 3419

_________________________________

Phoenix, AZ

Monday Night Open AA 11th Step Mediation Meeting

07:00 PM MST/PDT Every week on Monday (8 PM MDT; 9 PM CDT; 10 PM EDT)

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/705092114?pwd=c3Y5Q3ZITENtTThiK3RnUDRNWG53QT09

Meeting ID: 705 092 114

Password: gratitude

_____________________________________________

Tuesday 10:30AM CDT - 6:30PM Kenya Time
Meeting ID is 772 8180 1308
Password    Meditation
AA Preamble, How it works, Promises, small guidance on Meditation,
 Eleventh Step Prayer,  20 Minute Silent Meditation, 10 Minute Speaker,
and group share concluding with Serenity Prayer.
Contact is Pierre-Emmanuel
_____________________________________

When:
Tuesday at 7:00pm

Where:
Warner Park Community Rec Center
1625 Northport Drive
Madison, Wisconsin 53704
United States

Contact:
Judy Raebel-McKinley ( jraemck@gmail.com )
608-242-0395

Type:
Open AA - Everyone is welcome to attend

Notes:
Zoom Meeting ID - 881 2294 1545

 

 

 

__________________________________________

St. Louis, MO

Tuesday Samuel Church Weekly

Open AA 11th Step Meditation Meeting
Time:  7PM-8PM CDT (5pm MST/PDT; 6pm MDT; 8pm EDT)
New Meeting ID 892 685 972 
password meditation
———————————————————
St Louis MO
Wednesday “Open” 11th Step Meditation Support Group Meeting
Time:  6:30PM-7:30PM CDT (4:30pm MST/PDT; 5:30pm MDT; 7:30pm EDT
Meeting ID: 811 7438 6194
Password: meditation
This meeting is open to all 12 step programs. The only requirement for membership is a
desire to be free of our addictions/compulsive behaviors, and a willingness to practice the     
11th Step of Alcoholics Anonymous
___________________________________________
St. Louis, MO
Thursday Weekly 11th Step Meditation Meeting - Hotel CA 
Time:  6:30PM-7:30PM CDT(4:30pm MST/PDT; 5:30pm MDT; 7:30pm EDT)
Meeting ID 771 406 959 
 password meditation 
———————————————————
St Louis MO
Thursday - Men’s Open 11th Step Meditation Meeting 
Time:  7AM CST (5am MST/PDT; 6am MDT; 8am EDT)
Meeting ID   594 379 8704
Password     999
——————————————————

Phoenix, AZ

Saturday AM Open AA 11th Step Meditation Meeting

07:30 AM PDT/MST (8:30am MDT; 9:30am CDT; 10:30 am EDT)

www.zoom.us/j/86969494786

Meeting ID: 869 6949 4786 (no pw needed)

 

12 Step Centering Prayer Groups on Zoom

What is a 12 Step CP Group? The most important thing to be clear about is that this is not a 12-step meeting (i.e. AA, Al-anon, OA, NA, SA…). A 12 Step CP group is made up of others in 12-step recovery who practice or want to practice Centering Prayer as an 11th Step practice and it is intended to help deepen our CP practice. It usually consists of a CP period, a 20 – 30 minute period of study related to CP, and sometimes a discussion about the material and the relationship to recovery. Since this is not a 12-step meeting, we are free to discuss CP openly without fear of voicing an “opinion on an outside issue.” Contemplative Outreach (CO) has used this format of small groups for many years to form a spiritual network of support for those practicing CP. Those of us in 12-step recovery also find this to be extremely important in maintaining our 11th step practice and as a way to encourage others or introduce others to the practice.

If your 12 Step Centering Prayer group is meeting on zoom and you would like us to list it, please send the information to info@cp12stepoutreach.org

 

St. Louis, MO
Saturday - Weekly Centering Prayer 12-Step Group Meeting - St. Louis, MO
Reading “Power of Now” Eckart Tolle 
Topic: 12 Step Centering Prayer Meeting
Time: Mar 21, 2020 11:00 AM Central Time (9am MST/PDT; 10am MDT; noon EDT)
 Every week on Sat, 
 Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 259 509 824
Password:  meditation 
__________________________________________
Saturday Morning 12-Step Supported Centering Prayer Online with Zoom
11:30 AM Central Time (US and Canada)
Originating from Davenport, IA  Meeting ID: 884 8433 3580
For details contact: Dick J. 563-349-4645
_____________________________________________
United Kingdom

Saturday -  UK Guttermonks CP 12 Step Group

Time: 9 AM CST (7am MST/PDT; 8am MDT; 10am EDT)

Zoom 371 135 351

Password guttermonk
_____________________________________________
Every Tuesday12-Step Recovery: Centering Prayer as an 11th Step Practice    7 P.M. CDT

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88122941545

94 1545

jraemck@gmail.com

Centering Prayer with readings from Divine Therapy & Addiction by Thomas Keating
_____________________________________________

 Centering Prayer Meditation Meeting 

Every week on Wed @ 3:00 pm CDT

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86433485290?pwd=eE4ycGE1TnlURnRHTXNTajRUMEFUUT09

Meeting ID: 864 3348 5290

Password: 321845

One tap mobile

+13462487799,,86433485290#,,1#,321845# US (Houston)

Kathleen@kcookhunter.com

214-282-9108

___________________________________________

Phoenix, AZ

Wednesday Night Centering Prayer 12-step Meeting

07:00 PM Arizona ( 8pm MDT; 9pm CDT; 10pm EDT)

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/174269320?pwd=T2pQL0FkRVdhYjJjRFVRTTEvc1FPUT09

Meeting ID: 174 269 320

Password: 867466